What kinds of thing would you like to improve on throughout your exhibition process?

I would like to improve on being more independent because I usually get really distracted really fast. Another thing I would like to improve on is to be more thoughtful/equal, I usually focus on one line of inquiry but now I have to focus on many lines of inquiry. in the beginning of the 2 months I was really scared now I am about 1 and a half weeks in. I would like to do better at having more respect to one another and also haveing respect to my  mentors at a mentor meeting.

Thank you, I hope you enjoy more of my posts!

Leave a Reply

