What are you most proud of so far in your process?

I am the happiest I have ever been because I feel like I am on top of my game. Another thing I am proud of is my lines of inquiry, I have worked so hard to make my lines of inquiry make so much sense, I wanted it to have a lot of meaning into it so I can succeed throughout my process. Another thing I am most proud of is when my mentor asks me, “have you scheduled an interview?” what I say is crazy, “I have already done my interview!”. These are some of my things I am proud of during the exhibition year, This makes me really happy!

Thank you, I hope you enjoyed my second blog post!

Leave a Reply

