What have you learned from the exhibition process?

I have learned many things during my exhibition process! A teacher in my grade gave me inspiration and I quote, ” If you think exhibition is not easy you are not working hard enough” When I heard that quote I instantly went out of la la land. I felt this weird emotion in my body, ” You have to make your parents happy you have to” And when I thought of that boom here comes the hard working me. Exhibition is fun and all but it also can be really challenging, that’s what I felt when I heard that quote which is now stuck in my head.

Thank you, I hope you enjoyed my 10th blog post! I hope you stay tuned for more of exhibition blog posts!

Leave a Reply

