What is something that has been difficult for you?

For me, the most difficult thing was research because I had to search up ways to stop poverty and where poverty was. I also felt tired of it because we had to put extra research every day we had about a week of research andI was relly tired. But then we have the action item which I am doing right now during the process, it’s probably one of the busiest times of exhibition but we still have to blog our process. My action item is to reis money for the people who don’t have an education, and we all know if the people get an education they will get a very good job if they get an education I bet you they will earn money. This why I am so busy it’s really difficult for me.

Thank you, I hope you enjoyed my 7th blog! I hope you stay tuned for more of my blog posts.

Leave a Reply

