What new information have you learned that was really surprising and caught your attention?

Researching, it’s one of the most graded parts of my exhibition process. What I learned was that people who can get an education can actually get out of poverty ASAP!  I feel really good about that because if my action item was to help people get an education, poverty will decrease massively. Either kids who are poor and get an education can actually make their parents get a job that they can pay off, older people who just got an education will also get a job but in the near future. We can all relate to that because their parents will sadly die after they get older. Some kids who live in poverty won’t understand anything we talk about. This is what was surprising to me.

Thank you, I hope you enjoyed my 8th blog post! I hope you will stay tuned for my next blog post!

Leave a Reply

