What would you do differently if you were to start again?

The most important thing I need to do next time is to be more confident.I felt like I have not been confident with my work and I didn’t know what do correctly. I really wanted to restart and I relly wanted to do my research with much more detail. Another thing I needed to work on during the exhibition was timing, sometimes I thought that it was due 1 day later so I gave it some time, at I had to work 10 times harder because I wasn’t actively listening to what my teacher had to say, but at home I really wanted to go ahead a little and that’s what I exactly did. That’s what I wanted to start over.

Thank you, I hope you enjoyed my 9th blog post! I hope you stay tuned for more of the exhibition process!

Leave a Reply

