Why did you pick poverty?

I picked poverty because I really wanted a way to help out and that’s what I did. Exhibition is a time when you pick you can’t change it anymore, it’s like you are marrying your topic completely, You have to get up then work on everything every day, what you dont finish is homework  poverty is like what you research about, it’s like an essay, now I like essays so much and if I could pick something else I would pick poverty. Poverty makes me feel so bad for the people who are suffering it right now. That’s why I started to help so much during the exhibition process. it’s so nice to learn about a problem that is happening right now.

Thank you, I hope you enjoyed my 11th blog! I hope you stay tuned for what the future has to come!

Leave a Reply

